Faculty and Staff

Administration
Sue_Walsh_140x135Ms. Susan Walsh
Principal
swalsh@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 1
Employed Since: 2010
Profile

 

Sister_Felicia_Ann_Parise_140x135Sr. Felicia Ann Parise IHM
Administrative Secretary
fparise@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 2
Employed Since: 1998
Profile

 

Marcia_McKenzie_140x135Ms. Marcia McKenzie
School Secretary
mmckenzie@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 3
Employed Since: 1977
Profile

 

Ms. Michele Singh
Director of Admissions and Marketing
msingh@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 4
Employed Since: 2012
Profile

 

Diane_Rigobello_140x135Ms. Diane Rigobello
Financial Secretary
drigobello@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 6
Employed Since: 2005
Profile

 

Natalie_Lopes_140x135Ms. Natalie Lopes
Facilities Manager
nlopes@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2002

 

 

Mr. Eddie Demera
Transportation/Lunch Coordinator
edemera@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016

 

 

Anthony_Tricarico_140x135Mr. Anthony Tricarico
Technology Consultant
atricarico@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2014
Profile

 

Elizabeth_Palumbo_140x135Ms. Elizabeth Palumbo
Part-Time Guidance Counselor
epalumbo@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2014
Profile

 

Ms. Darci Grasso
High School Information Coordinator
dgrasso@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2010
Profile |

 

Faculty: Homeroom Teachers

Ms. Madison Arrowood
Nursery Teacher
marrowood@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2019
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Margaret O’Sullivan
Nursery Assistant Teacher
mosullivan@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2020
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Emily Antico
Pre-KA Teacher
eantico@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2018
ProfileClass Page

 

Mr. Eddie Demera
Pre-KA Assistant Teacher
edemera@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Ms. Olivia Infante
Pre-KB Teacher
oinfante@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2013
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Jack San Pietro
Pre-KB Assistant Teacher
jsanpietro@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2020
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Lucia Balzamo
KA Teacher
lbalzamo@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 1990
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Masako Bauer
KA Assistant Teacher
mbauer@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2012
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Althea Alvarez
KB Teacher
aalvarez@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Rita David
KB Assistant Teacher
rdavid@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2020
Profile | Class Page

 

Lauren_Denninger_140x135.jpgMs. Lauren Denninger
1A Teacher
ldenninger@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Gabrielle Ramirez
1B Teacher
gramirez@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2019
Profile |  Class Page

 

Ms. Aminata Jacob
2A Teacher
ajacob@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2020
Profile Class Page

 

Ms. Christina Bandini
2B Teacher
cbandini@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2017
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Kerrin Barry
3A Teacher
kbarry@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2017
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Courtney Gallagher
3B Teacher
cgallagher@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2018
ProfileClass Page

 

Theresa_Geraci_140x135Ms. Theresa Geraci
4A Teacher
tgeraci@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th Grade Math, Social Studies
Employed Since: 2004
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Sue Salerno
4B Teacher
ssalerno@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th Grade ELA, Science
Employed Since: 2002
Profile | Class Page

 

Caitlin_Carroll_140x135Ms. Caitlin Carroll
5A Teacher
ccarroll@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 5th – 6th Grade Social Studies
Employed Since: 2016
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Sarah Plutzer
5B Teacher
splutzer@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 5th – 6th Grade Math
Employed Since: 2019
Profile |  Class Page

 

Ms. Sophia Sgro
6A Teacher
ssgro@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 5th – 6th Grade ELA
Employed Since: 2016
ProfileClass Page

 

Mr. Humphrey Tsui
6B Teacher
htsui@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 5th – 6th Grade Science
Employed Since: 2019
Profile | Class Page

 

Mr. Michael Bardo
7A Teacher
mbardo@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 7th – 8th Grade ELA
Employed Since: 2017
Profile | Class Page

 

Ms. Sonia Susanto
7B Teacher
ssusanto@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 7th – 8th Grade Science
Employed Since: 2019
Profile | Class Page

 

Mr. Christopher Demera
8A Teacher
cdemera@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 7th – 8th Grade Social Studies
Employed Since: 2017
ProfileClass Page

 

Mr. Alvin Arnold
8B Teacher
aarnold@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 7th – 8th Grade Math
Employed Since: 2015
ProfileClass Page

Faculty: Specialist Teachers

Ms. Ashlee Asbury
Early Childhood Music Teacher
aasbury@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Nursery – 2nd Grade
Employed Since: 2018
Class Page

 

Ms. Avalyn Mathis
Art Teacher
amathis@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Kindergarten – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2018
ProfileClass Page 

 

Ms. Rosanna Salcedo
Spanish Teacher
rsalcedo@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 2nd – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2020
Profile |  Class Page

 

Ted_Stafford_140x135Mr. Ted Stafford
Music Teacher
tstafford@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 2nd – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2014
Profile | Class Page

 

Meri_Tufano_140x135.jpgMs. Meri Tufano
Director of Special Education
mtufano@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016

Profile

 

Mr. Paolo Martusciello
Physical Education Teacher
pmartusciello@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Kindergarten – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2017
Profile