Faculty and Staff

Administration
Sue_Walsh_140x135Ms. Susan Walsh
Principal
swalsh@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 1
Employed Since: 2010
Profile

 

Sister_Felicia_Ann_Parise_140x135Sr. Felicia Ann Parise IHM
Administrative Secretary
fparise@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 2
Employed Since: 1998
Profile

 

Marcia_McKenzie_140x135Ms. Marcia McKenzie
School Secretary
mmckenzie@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 3
Employed Since: 1977
Profile

 

Mr. Nathan Lynch
Director of Admissions and Marketing
nlynch@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 4
Employed Since: 2017

 

Althea_Alvarez_140x135.jpgMs. Althea Alvarez
After School Director
aalvarez@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 5
Employed Since: 2016

 

Diane_Rigobello_140x135Ms. Diane Rigobello
Financial Secretary
drigobello@sscaparkslope.org
718-768-8000 Ext. 6
Employed Since: 2005
Profile

 

Natalie_Lopes_140x135Ms. Natalie Lopes
Facilities Manager
nlopes@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2002

 

 

Maud_Blachman_140x135Ms. Maud Blachman
Transportation/Lunch Coordinator
mblachman@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2010

 

 

Anthony_Tricarico_140x135Mr. Anthony Tricarico
Technology Consultant
atricarico@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2014
Profile

 

Elizabeth_Palumbo_140x135Ms. Elizabeth Palumbo
Part-Time Guidance Counselor
epalumbo@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2014
Profile

 

Faculty: Homeroom Teachers
Maud_Blachman_140x135Ms. Maud Blachman
Half Day Nursery Teacher
mblachman@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2010
Class Page

 

Lizi_Moses_140x135.jpgMs. Lizi Moses
Half Day Nursery Assistant Teacher
lmoses@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2015
Class Page

 

Yanci_Lewit_140x135Ms. Yanci Garza
Full Day Nursery Teacher
ygarza@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2013
Class Page

 

Keara_Galvin_140x135.jpgMs. Keara Galvin
Full Day Nursery Assistant Teacher
kgalvin@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Mary_Ann_LouxPaul_140x135Ms. Mary Ann Loux-Paul
Pre-KA Teacher
mlouxpaul@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 1990
ProfileClass Page

 

Eileen_Wright_140x135Ms. Eileen Wright
Pre-KA Assistant Teacher
ewright@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2002
Class Page

 

Megan_Gallagher_140x135Ms. Megan Gallagher
Pre-KB Teacher
mgallagher@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2013
ProfileClass Page

 

Joanne_Gelling_140x135Ms. Joanne Gelling
Pre-KB Assistant Teacher
jgelling@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2003
ProfileClass Page

 

Lucia_Balzamo_140x135Ms. Lucia Balzamo
KA Teacher
lbalzamo@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 1990
ProfileClass Page

 

Masako_Bauer_140x135Ms. Masako Bauer
KA Assistant Teacher
mbauer@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2012
ProfileClass Page

 

Katelyn_Dussel_140x135Ms. Katelyn Dussel
KB Teacher
kdussel@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2012
Profile | Class Page

 

Michele_Singh_140x135Ms. Michele Singh
KB Assistant Teacher
msingh@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2012
ProfileClass Page

 

Lauren_Denninger_140x135.jpgMs. Lauren Denninger
1A Teacher
ldenninger@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

staff-photo-placeholder_140x135Ms. Kerrin Barry
1B Teacher
kbarry@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2017
Class Page

 

Adriana_Romanzo_140x135Ms. Adriana Romanzo
2A Teacher
aromanzo@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2012
ProfileClass Page

 

Ms. Christina Bandini
2B Teacher
cbandini@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2017
Class Page

 

Sue_Salerno_140x135Ms. Sue Salerno
3A Teacher
ssalerno@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2002
ProfileClass Page

 

Lisa_Nitzsche_140x135Ms. Lisa Nitzsche
3B Teacher
lnitzsche@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Theresa_Geraci_140x135Ms. Theresa Geraci
4A Teacher
tgeraci@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th – 5th Grade Math
Employed Since: 2004
ProfileClass Page

 

Paolo_Martusciello_140x135Mr. Paolo Martusciello
4B Teacher
pmartusciello@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th – 5th ELA
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Caitlin_Carroll_140x135Ms. Caitlin Carroll
5A Teacher
ccarroll@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th – 5th Grade Social Studies
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Sophia_Sgro_140x135Ms. Sophia Sgro
5B Teacher
ssgro@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 4th – 5th Grade Science
Employed Since: 2016
Class Page

 

Aleanbh_Finn_140x135Ms. Aleanbh Finn
6A Teacher
afinn@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 6th – 8th Grade Social Studies
Employed Since: 2014
ProfileClass Page

 

Mr. Andrew Austin
7A Teacher
aaustin@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 6th – 8th Grade ELA
Employed Since: 2017
Class Page

 

Alvin_Arnold_140x135Mr. Alvin Arnold
7B Teacher
aarnold@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 6th – 8th Grade Math
Employed Since: 2015
ProfileClass Page

 

StephanieAnn_Germann_140x135Ms. Stephanie-Ann Germann
8A Teacher
sgermann@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 6th – 8th Grade Science
Employed Since: 2014
ProfileClass Page

 

Faculty: Specialist Teachers
Michael Bardo
Physical Education Teacher
mbardo@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Pre-K – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2017
Class Page

 

staff-photo-placeholder_140x135Deanna Feuerbach
Early Childhood Music Teacher
dfeuerbach@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Nursery – Kindergarten
Employed Since: 2017
Class Page

 

Olivia_Infante_140x135Ms. Olivia Infante
Art Teacher
oinfante@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 1st – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2013
ProfileClass Page

 

Harony_Nunez_140x135Ms. Harony Nunez
Spanish Teacher
hnunez@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Kindergarten – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2014
Class Page

 

Lauren_Rodriguez_140x135Ms. Lauren Rodriguez
Library/Media Specialist
lrodriguez@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: Pre-K – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2015
Profile | Class Page

 

Ted_Stafford_140x135Mr. Ted Stafford
Music Teacher
tstafford@sscaparkslope.org
Grades Taught: 1st – 8th Grade
Employed Since: 2014
Profile | Class Page

 

Meri_Tufano_140x135.jpgMs. Meri Tufano
Learning Specialist
mtufano@sscaparkslope.org
Employed Since: 2016